e-mail: info@futures.uk.com   Telephone: 01702 415300 Fax: 01702 584611

A school rooted in success at the

heart of the community

Home Information Students Teaching & Learning Academy Conversion Contact Us Vacancies

Staff List

Senior Leadership Team

Associate Staff

Mr S Reynolds


Miss L Bennett

LEAP Co-ordinator

Mrs A Bale

Deputy Headteacher, Teacher of Mathematics

Mrs P Blight

Learning Support Assistant

Mr O Jefferson

SENCO, Teacher of Mathematics

Miss L Brown


Miss S Murray

Assistant Headteacher, Department Head of English

Mrs K Clark

Learning Support Assistant

Mr M O'Flaherty

Assistant Headteacher, Teacher of Science

Mrs L Colbear


Mr J Carter

Director of Finance & Resources

Mr C Coleman

Curriculum Plus Supervisor

Mrs L Thompson

PA to Headteacher / Advisor to SLT

Mrs W Colman

Student Services Manager

Mrs T Smith

HR Manager

Mr J Coubrough

Learning Support Assistant

Ms D Ellis


Mr C Dare

Learning Support Assistant

Mrs P Dawson

Office/Medical Manager

Mrs DeValiant

Learning Support Assistant

Teaching Staff

Mrs C Demello

Catering Manager

Mrs E Agguini

Teacher of English & Media Studies

Mrs D Garten

Food Technology Technician

Miss T Atkinson

Teacher of Physical Education + Health & Social Care

Mr R Gulston

Learning Support Assistant

Ms V Barns

Teacher of Science

Mrs L Hammond

Senior Science Technician

Mr G Beere

Teacher of Art & Design

Mrs K Harrod

Cover & Examinations Manager

Mrs B Blas-Semwayo

Teacher of Modern Foreign Languages

Mrs M Hart

Reprographics Assistant

Miss I Blazquez

Teacher of Science

Miss S Hassan

Learning Support Assistant

Mrs S Bott

Teacher of Physical Education

Mrs E Herbert

HR Administrative Assistant

Miss J Cassar

Department Head of Performing Arts

Miss M Hinton

Science Technician

Miss J Chapman

Head of Year 9, Teacher of Music

Miss N Howe

English Tutor

Miss C Connolly

Teacher of English

Mrs R Kamieniak

Learning Support Assistant

Miss T Elliott

Teacher of Mathematics

Miss D McQuaid

Learning Support Assistant

Mr D Farebrother

Department Head of Physical Education

Ms L Milne

Finance Officer

Mr M Game

Teacher of Physical Education & Mathematics

Mrs D Morris

Learning Support Assistant

Miss L Gilbert

Head of Year 10, Teacher of English

Mr D Murphy

Network Manager

Miss A Giles

Teacher of PE & Geography

Mr J Parsons

Student Support

Mr S Hall

Department Head of ICT & Business Studies

Miss N Perry

Literacy & Numeracy Intervention Manager

Mr W Harding

Department Head of Science

Ms K Reinecke

Cover Supervisor

Mrs P Harrison

Teacher of Science

Miss K Richardson


Ms K Inglis

Teacher of Science

Miss E Roberts

Learning Support Assistant

Mrs V Jarvis

Head of Year 8, Teacher of Food Technology

Mrs J Roberts

Data Manager

Mr P Keech

Teacher of English

Mrs S Rolfe

Attendance Manager

Miss A Kenny

Teacher of Business Studies

Mrs K Said

Student Support

Mr A Keshiro

Department Head of Humanities

Mrs A Smith


Miss D Leslie

Teacher of Mathematics

Mr G Stephens

Assistant Network Manager

Mr L Maher

Head of Year 7, Teacher of Humanities

Mrs M Sykes


Mr G Mourey

Department Head of Modern Foreign Languages

Mr R Thomas

Cover Supervisor

Mrs D Neil

Teacher of English

Miss K Tuite

Assistant SENCO

Mrs A Pikula

Department Head of Mathematics

Mr J Plucknett

Head of Year 11, Teacher of Physical Education + Science

Site Team

Mrs K Roumell

Teacher of Mathematics

Mr R Drury

Site Staff Team Member

Miss C Stubbert

Teacher of Computer Science

Mrs D Ellis

Daytime Cleaning Operative

Ms C Talbot

Teacher of Geography

Ms L Godwin

Site Manager

Mr S Knight

Site Staff Team Member

Mr D Pepper

Site Staff Team Member